MMA-Dayal Annual Debate (19 April 2016)

MMA Annual Dayal Debate on “INDIA IS NOT SERIOUS ABOUT GENDER EQUALITY”, sponsored by M/S Dayal Fertilizers and organized by Meerut Management Association was held on 19th April 2016 at IIA Bhawan, Mohkampur, Meerut.

18 Teams of students from various Engineering and Management Colleges from Meerut and nearby places took part. Students debated the topic For the motion and Against the motion.

Mr. Ankit Singhal (President MMA) opened the Debate and welcomed all guests. Mr. Ashok Singhal Coordinated the event.

The respected jury members were-

  • Dr. Poonam Devdutt, Psychologist
  • Dr. Shobhana Misra, MDS Periodontics
  • Ms. Amrita Kumar, Executive Assistant to CMD, Dayal Group
  • Mr. Rajesh Kumar Agarwal, Sr. Vice President, Dayal Group

MIT Education won the trophy as winner. Second position was taken by JP School of Business. Third position was gathered by MIET Engineering.

Trophy to the winner team was presented by Mr. Abhay Dayal Managing Director and Mr. Aman Dayal Director of M/S Dayal Fertilizers Pvt. Ltd.

Lunch was served in mid break.

Mr. Ashok Jain, Respected Former President, MMA presented the vote of thanks.