Dr. B. Devdutt Award for Professional Excellence

2020 – Dr. S. K. Tyagi, Renowned Gastroenterologist

2017Adv. B. D. Jain, Renowned Senior Advocate

2016Dr. Ishwar Singh, Senior Homeopathic Physician

2015Col (Dr.) Naresh kumar Goyal, Executive Director of Dewan VS Group of Engineering and Management

2014Mr. Abhay Kumar, M.D. Dayal Fertilizers (P) Ltd.Meerut.

2013 – Dr. Adhip Mitra

The above award has been instituted and sponsored by Former President of MMA, Dr.Poonam Devdutt to honour the memory of her late husband Dr. B.Devdutt.

The award aims to honour and felicitate professionals who have consistently shown exceptional knowledge, competence and dedicated service to society.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s