MMA DAYAL ANNUAL DEBATE (22 February 2017)

MMA Annual Dayal Debate on “INDIA IS NOT READY FOR DIGITAL PAYMENTS”, sponsored by M/S Dayal Fertilizers and organized by Meerut Management Association was held on 22nd February 2017 at IIA Bhawan, Mohkampur, Meerut. 16 Teams of students from various Engineering and Management Colleges from Meerut and nearby places took part. CA Sunjeev Gupta (President MMA) opened the Debate and welcomed all guests. Mr. Ankit Singhal Coordinated the event.

The winners were as follows-

First Position – Mr. Ishwar Dayal, JP Institute of Engg. & Technology
Second Position – Ms. Ayesha Sharma, MIET
Third Position – Neha Baig, Kalka Business School
Consolation Prize – Mr. Ujjwal Sharma, MIET

MIET won the MMA-Dayal Debate Running trophy as the winning team.

Trophy to the winning team was presented by Mr. Abhay Kumar Managing Director and Mr. Aman Kumar Director of M/S Dayal Fertilizers Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Ankit Singhal presented the vote of thanks.