Urjavaran 2017-18 (25 November 2017)

Urjavaran 2017-18 was organized by Indian Society of Heating Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers (ISHRAE), Meerut Sub-Chapter in Association with Meerut Management Association at Hotel Crystal Palace, Meerut. Mr. Abid Husain, Chairman Ahcon was the Chief Guest.

The seminar was very successful as it was attended by a large number of architects, engineers, members of the Meerut Management Association and other professionals.

Mr. Ankur Jaggi, President Meerut Management Association and Mr. Gaurav Jain, Vice President Meerut Management Association were also honoured at the event.

Zero Defect Zero Effect Programs (17 November 2017)

A seminar on Zero Defect Zero Effect programs conducted by Meerut Management Association in association with All India Management Association at Western UP Chamber of Commerce, Bombay Bazar, Meerut on 17 November 2017. All attendees were welcomed by Mr. Ankur Jaggi, President, Meerut Management Association and Mr. Gaurav Jain, Chairman, ZED and Vice President, Meerut Management Association.

The distinguished speaker was Mr. Arun Kapoor, Deputy Director, All India Management Association. He laid emphasis on the importance of ZED scheme and informed that the companies can made their self assessment under this scheme. He explained the ways on how to make free registration on ZED portal.

The vote of thanks was given by Mr. Sudhir Chandna, Respected Council Member, Meerut Management Association. The representatives of DCM Shriram, Stag International, Sanspareils Greenlands, Nipro PharmaPackaging and Dayal Fertilizers were present at the seminar.

Annual General Meeting (05 November 2017)

Annual General Meeting of Meerut Management Association was held on 05/11/2017 at 7:00 P.M. at Hotel Samrat Heavens, Opposite Lokpriya Hospital, Garh Road, Meerut. The New Team headed by Mr. Ankur Jaggi as President has taken over. The outgoing President CA Sunjeev Gupta presented the Annual Report (01/10/2016 to 05/11/2017), Audited Balance Sheet, Profit & Loss Account for the financial year ended 31/03/2017. All these were approved /adopted unanimously.

On this occasion, MMA Quarterly Endeavour was released by Editor-in-chief Mr. Sameer Goel, Mr. Nishant Jain, Dr. Poonam Devdutt, Mr. Trilok Anand, Mr. Abhay Kumar, Mr. Ankur Jaggi, Mr. Gaurav Jain and CA Sunjeev Gupta.

In addition, Members enjoyed various games organized by Mrs. Garima Agarwal and Mr. Vibhor Agarwal. Vote of thanks was given by Dr. Poonam Devdutt.

The New team is as under:-

Mr. Ankur Jaggi                   President

Mr. Sanjeev Jain                  Sr. Vice President

Mr. Gaurav Jain                   Vice President

Mr. Vibhor Agrawal            Secretary

Mr. Sidharth Singhal          Jt. Secretary