Management Team


Mr.Gaurav Jain President
Mr. Manish Jain Sr. Vice President
Mr. Sidharth Singhal Vice President
Mr. Sameer Goel Secretary
Mr. Nishant Jain Jt. Secretary
Mr. Vibhor Agarwal Immediate Former President
Dr. Brij Bhushan Council Members
Mr. Amber Anand Council Members
Mr. SPS Jaggi Council Members
Mr. Ravi Mohan Agrawal Council Members
Mr. Aman Dayal Council Members
Dr. Adip Kotpal Council Members
Mr. Sanjeev Jain Council Members
Mr. Paresh Thaker Council Members
Mr. Puneet Gargya Council Members
Mr. Puneet Gupta Council Members
Mr. Puneet Aggarwal Council Members
Mr. Sudhir Chandna Council Members
Mr. Yogesh Garg Advisory Committe
Mr. Ashok Jain Advisory Committe
Mr. Ashok Kr. Jain Advisory Committe
Mr. Yogendra Agarwal Advisory Committe
Mr. Shashi Kant Goel Advisory Committe
Mr. Shashank Jain Advisory Committe
Mr. Trilok Anand Advisory Committe
Col.(Dr.) Naresh Kumar Advisory Committe
Mr. Adarsh Anand Advisory Committe
Mr. Abhay Kumar Advisory Committe
Mr. Rakesh Kohli Advisory Committe
Mr. B.L.Garg Advisory Committe
Mr. Avinash S.Alag Advisory Committe
Mr. Puneet Anand Advisory Committe
Dr. Poonam Devdutt Advisory Committe
Mr. M.P.Tyagi Advisory Committe
Mr. Rajeev Jain Advisory Committe
Capt. V.K.Gupta Advisory Committe
Mr. Ankit Singhal Advisory Committe
Mr. Sunjeev Gupta Advisory Committe
Mr. Ankur Jaggi Advisory Committe
Mr. Kamal Anand Special Invitee
Mr. Anurag Agarwal Special Invitee
Mr. Ankit Jain Special Invitee
Mr. Dheeraj Gupta Special Invitee
Mr. Ishan Mithal Special Invitee
Mr. Tarush Jain Special Invitee
Mr. Nitish Jain Special Invitee
Mr. Lalit Jaggi Special Invitee
CA Dhruv Arora Special Invitee
Mr. Sunil Mittal Special Invitee
Dr. Sandeep Bhandari Special Invitee
Mr. Rajinder Singh Special Invitee
Dr. S. Ramchandran Special Invitee
Mr. D. K. Sharma Special Invitee
Mr. Umang Goel Special Invitee
Ms. Ritumbhara Sharma Special Invitee
Ms. Rinkey Sharma Special Invitee
Mr. Gaurav Som Special Invitee
Mr. Sanjay Gupta Special Invitee
Ms. Rajni Sharma Special Invitee
Ms. Shalu Agrawal Special Invitee
Mr. Avnish Garg Special Invitee
Dr. Satish Kumar Special Invitee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s