15th MMA Annual Dayal Debate (10 Feb 2015)

Dear Members Good Day to you,

This Year, The Annual Dayal Debate was an excellent event. 21 Teams took part from various renowned colleges. The topic for debate was “The Dictatorial Form of Governance is Good for India”. We had an excellent debate on the topic. The jury members were Dr. Bhavesh Gupta, Mr. R.D.Gautam, Director Behsuma, Mrs. Ritu Goel, a renowned Physics teacher and Mr. R.K.Agarwal, Sr.Vice President, Dayal Fertilizers (P) Ltd. Meerut.

The running Trophy was given to Meerut Institute of Engineering & Technology, Meerut.

The First, Second and 3rd prizes were given as follows:

First Prize     :          Miss Prateeksha Kaul of MIET, Meerut

Second Prize :         Mr. Rohit Chiprana of Vidya School of Creative Studies, Meerut

Third Prize    :          Mr. Ujjawal Sharma of MIET, Meerut

The preparation, Co-ordination and anchoring of the debate was done by Mr. Ankit Singhal and was a huge success.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s