MMA-Dayal Annual Debate 2014 (15-Feb-2014)

This year’s Dayal Annual Debate was slightly different compared to previous year where 15 teams participated. Out of total 30 participants, 19 were girl participants.

The Topic was “Aam Admi Party will change the face of India.”

The jury members were Retd.DGP (odisha) Shyam Mohan Mathur, Mr. Divyesh Gupta (Advocate) and Mr. R.K.Agarwal, VP Dayal Fertilizers (P) Ltd.

Dayal_Debate1 (640x424)

The Running Trophy was given to Kalka Instt. Of Research & Advanced Studies, Meerut

The First, Second & Third prize were given as under:

First –     Miss Urvashi Gupta of Kalka Instt.

Second—Miss Prateeksha Kaul of MIET

Third–    Mr. Rahul Batra of Vidya College of Creative Teaching.

Ms. Astha anchored the whole event. The co-ordination of the debate was done by Mr. Ankit Singhal and was a huge success.

Dayal_Debate2 (640x424)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s